Garden's Old, Flowers New (CD)

In stock
Product Details

These are Advance Copies of the new CD! Official Release is not until March 1st, 2024.

The album’s title, “Gardens Old, Flowers New,” is a line that appears in two of the songs here. I mean to convey the idea that many things in life — watching your child learn about the world, or falling in love — have happened millions on millions of times through the eons, but each time is always fresh and different.

    1 Sailing (3:40)
    2 Glory Road (2:24)
    3 Gimme Some of It (3:19)
    4 Nothin’ But A Man (3:15)
    5 If You Will Love Me (2:47)
    6 Lullaby in E (2:29)
    7 Toy Boat Song (2:58)
    8 One More Time Around the Sun (3:11)
    9 It All Comes Down to Love (3:57)
    10 Siena’s Song (4:14)
    11 The Harbor (3:28)
    12 To See My Baby Smile (4:42)
    13 Won’t Be Back at All (3:27)
    14 I Quit (2:35)

    Produced by Matt Nakoa

Save this product for later