What I Know (CD)

In stock
Product Details
Music Label: Appleseed Recordings
Release Date: 2009

WHAT I KNOW is the first new studio recording in 35 years from Tom Rush, one of the great artists of the Folk Revival. His recordings on Elektra and Columbia are legendary and available again in reissued form. Tom, one of the great song finders and interpreters, first introduced US to writers like Joni Mitchell and Jackson Browne, and he continues to draw sizable audiences at his performances. This new album features special harmonies from well known friends Emmylou Harris, Bonnie Bramlett and Nanci Griffith.
Track Listing
1 Hot Tonight
2 East Of Eden
3 River Song
4 Too Many Memories
5 What I Know
6 All A Man Can Do
7 Fall Into The Night
8 Casey Jones
9 You're Not Here With Me
10 What An Old Lover Knows
11 Silly Little Diddle
12 Lonely
13 No One Else But You
14 One Good Man
15 Drift Away

Save this product for later