Voices (CD)

In stock
Product Details
Music Label: Appleseed Recordings
Release Date: 2018

The NEW CD, recorded in Nashville and produced by Tom's Club 47 pal, Jim Rooney.

Track Listing

1 Elder Green (trad., arr. Tom Rush) (link to sample)
2 Come See about Me
3 My Best Girl
4 Life is Fine
5 Cold River
6 Far Away
7 Heaven Knows
8 Corina, Corina (trad., arr. Tom Rush)
9 If I Never Get Back to Hackensack (link to sample)
10 Going Down to Nashville
11 How Can She Dance like That?
12 Voices

A special "Thank You!" from Tom, to those that helped support this project.

Large text version of the album lyrics for “Voices”.

Save this product for later